Academic staff

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 56
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Annika Mörte Alling Alling, Annika Mörte Associate Professor +4769608443 annika.m.alling@hiof.no
Picture of Ragnar Arntzen Arntzen, Ragnar Professor +4769608134 +4799000802 ragnar.arntzen@hiof.no
Picture of Marcus Axelsson Axelsson, Marcus Associate Professor +4769608347 marcus.axelsson@hiof.no
Behre, Viktoria Börjesson Associate Professor +4769608449 viktoria.borjesson@hiof.no
Berg, Laila Assistant Professor +4769608149 laila.berg@hiof.no
Picture of Christian Bjørn Bjerke Bjerke, Christian Bjørn Associate Professor +4769608240 +4791556019 christian.b.bjerke@hiof.no Ordriket, teaching at beginners level, curriculum
Picture of Eva Margareta Lambertsson Björk Björk, Eva Margareta Lambertsson Associate Professor +4769608145 eva.l.bjork@hiof.no
Picture of Camilla Bjørke Bjørke, Camilla Associate Professor +4769608241 +4790759221 camilla.bjorke@hiof.no
Picture of Barbro Bredesen Opset Bredesen Opset, Barbro Associate Professor +4769608437 +4792828775 barbro.b.opset@hiof.no
Picture of Altijana Brkan-Masud Brkan-Masud, Altijana Associate Professor +4769608470 altijana.brkan@hiof.no
Calafato, Raees Assistant Professor +4769608514 raees.calafato@hiof.no
Picture of Hélène Marie Celdran Celdran, Hélène Marie Associate Professor +4769608311 helene.celdran@hiof.no
Picture of Wladimir Alfredo Chavez Chavez, Wladimir Alfredo Associate Professor +4769608359 wladimir.a.vaca@hiof.no
Picture of Melanie Ruth Duckworth Duckworth, Melanie Ruth Associate Professor +4769608410 melanie.duckworth@hiof.no
Picture of Anders Eilertsen Eilertsen, Anders Assistant Professor +4769608190 +4741676474 anders.eilertsen@hiof.no
Picture of Jane Mattisson Ekstam Ekstam, Jane Mattisson Professor +4769608175 jane.m.ekstam@hiof.no
Picture of Marion Elisenberg Elisenberg, Marion Assistant Professor +4769608105 marion.elisenberg@hiof.no
Picture of Lasse Ellefsen Ellefsen, Lasse Assistant Professor +4769608248 lasse.ellefsen@hiof.no Engelsk, English, phonetics, phonology, linguistics
Elsness, Turid Fosby Professor Emerita +4769608214 turid.f.elsness@hiof.no
Emilsen, Linda Evenstad Assistant Professor linda.e.emilsen@hiof.no