Administrativt ansatte - Side 8

 

Søk etter personer

Personer 141 - 160 av 262
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Kihl-Stenrød, Elisabeth Seksjonssjef +4769608018 elisabeth.kihl-stenrod@hiof.no
Bilde av Viktoria Sofie Kitterød Kitterød, Viktoria Sofie Førstekonsulent +4769608027 viktoria.s.kitterod@hiof.no
Bilde av Lill Monica Bjørnø Kjendal Kjendal, Lill Monica Bjørnø Seniorkonsulent +4769608390 lill.m.kjendal@hiof.no
Bilde av Tone Kjersem Kjersem, Tone Seniorrådgiver +4769608017 tone.kjersem@hiof.no Lederstøtte, rekruttering, veiledning, organisasjonsutvikling
Bilde av Bjørg Helene Knoph Knoph, Bjørg Helene Rådgiver +4769608829 +4741253193 bjorg.knoph@hiof.no
Knudsen, Lena Seniorrådgiver +4769608379 lena.knudsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ragnar Knudsen Knudsen, Ragnar Seniorrådgiver +4769608167 ragnar.knudsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ulf Knudsen Knudsen, Ulf Tekniker +4769608686 ulf.knudsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Karl-Arne Næss Korseberg Korseberg, Karl-Arne Næss Undervisn.leder +4769608187 karl.a.korseberg@hiof.no
Kristensen, Helge Thor Driftstekniker +4769608518 +4741454320 helge.t.kristensen@hiof.no
Kristensen, Tine Sønderby Rådgiver +4769608380 tine.s.kristensen@hiof.no
Kristiansen, Sebastian Lærling +4769608501 sebastian.kristiansen@hiof.no
Kristoffersen, Håkon Overingeniør +4769608877 +4795873939 hakon.kristoffersen@hiof.no
Kværnberg, Robin Nikolaj Walløe Lærling +4769608468 robin.kvarnberg@hiof.no
Lagerholt, Ola Kristian Førstekonsulent +4769608025 ola.k.lagerholt@hiof.no
Bilde av Joran Langvik Langvik, Joran Programleder BLU +4769608464 joran.langvik@hiof.no
Larsen, Geir Øyvind Overingeniør +4769608059 geir.o.larsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Sandnes Larsen Larsen, Hilde Sandnes Rådgiver +4769608016 hilde.larsen@hiof.no
Letting, Gun Tone Renholder gun.t.letting@hiof.no
Bilde av Anette Christensen Lie-Jensen Lie-Jensen, Anette Christensen Undervisn.leder +4769608628 anette.lie-jensen@hiof.no bioingeniør, cellebiologi, genetikk, molekylærbiologi, bioinformatikk