Administrativt ansatte - Side 9

 

Søk etter personer

Personer 161 - 180 av 262
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ruth Åsa Lier Lier, Ruth Åsa Rådgiver +4769608202 +4790164496 ruth.a.lier@hiof.no
Lindahl, Ellen Irene Renholdsbetjent ellen.i.lindahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Wenche Kristine Lindeland Lindeland, Wenche Kristine Senioringeniør +4769608763 wenche.k.lindeland@hiof.no Bioingeniør
Bilde av Connie Anette Møller Lund Lund, Connie Anette Møller Rådgiver +4769608023 +4795229910 connie.a.lund@hiof.no Lønn, Reiseregninger, Ferie, Fravær
Løken, Tanja Konsulent +4769608861 tanja.loken@hiof.no
Løland, Anne Berit Avdelingsleder +4769608687 +4799232849 anne.b.loland@hiof.no
Bilde av Trond Arild Løvereide Løvereide, Trond Arild Prodekan utdanning +4769608186 trond.lovereide@hiof.no
Bilde av Anne Malme Malme, Anne Førstekonsulent +4769608014 +4799714268 anne.malme@hiof.no
Mathisen, Petter Dosent petter.mathisen@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Kristian Moe Moe, Pål Kristian Senioringeniør +4769608039 +4799281005 pal.k.moe@hiof.no
Bilde av Perparim Mustafa Mustafa, Perparim Overingeniør +4769608411 perparim.mustafa@hiof.no Datanettverk, Cisco Netacad, Maskinlæring, Fysikk og kjemi
Bilde av Edona Muzaqi Muzaqi, Edona Seksjonssjef +4769608046 +4793078595 edona.muzaqi@hiof.no
Bilde av Lars Petter Mælum Mælum, Lars Petter Overingeniør +4769608041 +4740616225 lars.malum@hiof.no
Mørch, Fabienne Konsulent fabienne.morch@hiof.no
Nelson, Cathrine Seniorkonsulent +4769608634 cathrine.nelson@hiof.no
Bilde av Cecilie Klaunes Nielsen Nielsen, Cecilie Klaunes Rådgiver +4769608885 cecilie.k.nielsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Leif Martin Nielsen Nielsen, Leif Martin Overingeniør +4769608036 leif.m.nielsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Rino Nilsen Nilsen, Rino Overingeniør +4769608773 +4740203738 rino.nilsen@hiof.no maskin, maskiningeniør
Nilsen, Tommy Renholdsbetjent tommy.nilsen@hiof.no
Nordahl, Knut-Walther Seniorrådgiver +4769608176 +4798832031 knut.w.nordahl@hiof.no