Academic staff

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 209
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Geir Sigmund Afdal Afdal, Geir Sigmund Professor +4769608227 geir.afdal@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiEd
Picture of Hilde Wågsås Afdal Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Professor +4769608228 +4797566558 hilde.afdal@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiEd
Picture of Annika Mörte Alling Alling, Annika Mörte Associate Professor +4769608443 annika.m.alling@hiof.no
Andreassen, Marianne Assistant Professor +4769608119 marianne.andreassen@hiof.no
Picture of Ragnar Arntzen Arntzen, Ragnar Professor ragnar.arntzen@hiof.no
Picture of Marcus Axelsson Axelsson, Marcus Associate Professor +4769608347 marcus.axelsson@hiof.no
Picture of Rolf Kristian Baltzersen Baltzersen, Rolf Kristian Professor +4769608235 +4741232522 rolf.k.baltzersen@hiof.no
Picture of Karl Kristian Swane Bambini Bambini, Karl Kristian Swane Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608524 karl.k.bambini@hiof.no
Baral, Lekh Nath Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608236 lekh.n.baral@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Behre, Viktoria Börjesson Associate Professor +4769608449 viktoria.borjesson@hiof.no
Picture of Kjartan Belseth Belseth, Kjartan Associate Professor +4769608369 +4746684317 kjartan.belseth@hiof.no
Berg, Laila Associate Professor +4769608149 laila.berg@hiof.no
Picture of Stein Arnold Berggren Berggren, Stein Arnold Assistant Professor +4769608237 stein.a.berggren@hiof.no
Bergsjø, Leonora Onarheim Associate Professor +4769608401 leonora.bergsjo@hiof.no
Picture of Bosse Bergstedt Bergstedt, Bosse Professor +4769608076 bosse.bergstedt@hiof.no
Picture of Christian Bjørn Bjerke Bjerke, Christian Bjørn Associate Professor +4769608240 +4791556019 christian.b.bjerke@hiof.no Ordriket, teaching at beginners level, curriculum
Picture of Fred Rune Bjordal Bjordal, Fred Rune Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608363 fred.r.bjordal@hiof.no
Picture of Eva Margareta Lambertsson Björk Björk, Eva Margareta Lambertsson Associate Professor +4769608145 eva.l.bjork@hiof.no
Picture of Camilla Bjørke Bjørke, Camilla Associate Professor +4769608241 +4790759221 camilla.bjorke@hiof.no
Picture of Gunhild Brænne Bjørnstad Bjørnstad, Gunhild Brænne Associate Professor +4769608242 +4748336466 gunhild.b.bjornstad@hiof.no