Administrativt ansatte - Side 3

 

Søk etter personer

Personer 41 - 60 av 389
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Natalia Bredrup Bredrup, Natalia Høgskolelektor +4769608162 natalia.bredrup@hiof.no
Bilde av Gudrun Brottveit Brottveit, Gudrun Professor +4769608848 gudrun.brottveit@hiof.no
Bilde av Siri Ellen Adelaide Brynhildsen Brynhildsen, Siri Ellen Adelaide Høgskolelektor +4769608695 siri.e.brynhildsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Stine Malin Brynildsen Brynildsen, Stine Malin Høgskolelektor +4769608324 +4799036311 stine.m.brynildsen@hiof.no DigiLU, ikt og læring, pfdk, norskfaget
Bilde av Martta Brännström Brännström, Martta Høgskolelektor +4769608255 martta.brannstrom@hiof.no
Bråten, Ivar Professor ivar.braten@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørn Espen Pontus Braaten Braaten, Bjørn Espen Pontus Høgskolelektor +4769608247 +4793425670 espen.braaten@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørn Øyvinn Bugge Bugge, Bjørn Øyvinn Høgskolelektor +4769608429 bjorn.o.bugge@hiof.no
Bui, Tri Quang Stipendiat +4769608682 quang.t.bui@hiof.no
Bilde av Tina Helene Bunæs Bunæs, Tina Helene Høgskolelektor +4769608308 tina.h.bunas@hiof.no Spillteknologi, Interaction Design, Communication Design
Bilde av Camilla Buzzi Buzzi, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608813 +4793609202 camilla.buzzi@hiof.no
Bilde av Hans Olav Bøe Bøe, Hans Olav Førstekonsulent +4769608035 +4791193484 hans.o.boe@hiof.no
Bilde av Carina Barbro Båth Båth, Carina Barbro Professor +4769608731 carina.b.bath@hiof.no
Bilde av Patricia Canellis Canellis, Patricia Rådgiver +4769608662 patricia.canellis@hiof.no Research, Art, Theatre, International, Projects, Networking
Cao, Maria Dung Førsteamanuensis +4769608741 maria.d.cao@hiof.no
Bilde av Klaudia Carcani Carcani, Klaudia Stipendiat +4769608276 klaudia.carcani@hiof.no Computer Science, Interaction Design, Participatory Design, Computer Supported Collaborative Work
Bilde av Ulf Arvid Carmesund Carmesund, Ulf Arvid Førsteamanuensis +4769608905 ulf.carmesund@hiof.no
Bilde av Sukalpa Chanda Chanda, Sukalpa Førsteamanuensis +4769608207 sukalpa.chanda@hiof.no
Bilde av Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor +4769608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no
Bilde av Gerd Gylder Corneliussen Corneliussen, Gerd Gylder Prosjektleder +4769608435 gerd.g.corneliussen@hiof.no