Administrativt ansatte - Side 3

 

Søk etter personer

Personer 41 - 60 av 262
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bråten, Shari Rae Renholdsbetjent +4795556274 +4795556274 shari.r.braten@hiof.no
Bilde av Tore Olavson Buarøy Buarøy, Tore Olavson Spesialbibliotekar +4769608858 tore.o.buaroy@hiof.no Nettsider, EndNote, CRIStin, Undervisning, Fredrikstad
Bilde av Tina Louise Buckholm Buckholm, Tina Louise Seniorkonsulent +4769608217 tina.buckholm@fremmedspraksenteret.no webansvarlig
Bilde av Johanna Buer Buer, Johanna Konsulent +4769608123 johanna.buer@hiof.no
Bilde av Kari Buer Buer, Kari Seniorrådgiver +4769608164 kari.buer@hiof.no
Bukholm, Inger Johanne Ek Renholdsbetjent inger.j.bukholm@hiof.no
Bunes, Anne Karin Suther Seniorrådgiver +4769608249 anne.s.bunes@hiof.no
Buskoven, Nina Kristin Rådgiver +4769608899 nina.k.buskoven@hiof.no
Butt, Maaz Rizi Rådgiver +4769608516 maaz.butt@hiof.no
Bye, Øystein Rådgiver +4769608802 oystein.bye@hiof.no
Bilde av Hans Olav Bøe Bøe, Hans Olav Førstekonsulent +4769608035 +4791193484 hans.o.boe@hiof.no PC, Windows, Linux, Hardware, Mikrokontrollere, IoT, Zigbee, Foto/video
Børresen, Inger Steiner Rådgiver +4769608251 inger.s.borresen@hiof.no Studieutredning og kvalitetssikring
Bilde av Patricia Caroline Jeanne Canellis Canellis, Patricia Caroline Jeanne Rådgiver +4769608662 patricia.canellis@hiof.no Research, Art, Theatre, International, Projects, Networking
Christiansen, Ninni Christine Rådgiver +4769608019 ninni.c.christiansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Trine Eker Christoffersen Christoffersen, Trine Eker Avdelingsdirektør +4769608718 +4792293881 trine.e.christoffersen@hiof.no Forskningsstøtte
Claussen, Ellen Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +4769608170 elisabeth.claussen@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Corneliussen Corneliussen, Elin Avdelingsdirektør +4769608418 +4791000927 elin.corneliussen@hiof.no
Bilde av Annette Veberg Dahl Dahl, Annette Veberg Prorektor utdanning +4769608803 annette.v.dahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Magdalena Edvardsen Edvardsen, Magdalena Rådgiver +4769608020 magdalena.edvardsen@hiof.no søknadsstøtte, prosjekt, CRIStin, open access, Nettsider, budsjett, Forskningsstøtte
Bilde av Bjørn Erlend Egeland Egeland, Bjørn Erlend Førstekonsulent +4769608028 bjorn.egeland@hiof.no