Administrativt ansatte - Side 4

 

Søk etter personer

Personer 61 - 80 av 379
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Anders Dechsling Dechsling, Anders Høgskolelektor +4769608782 +4741471185 anders.dechsling@hiof.no
Bilde av Lilliana Andrea Del Busso Del Busso, Lilliana Andrea Professor +4769608826 lilliana.a.busso@hiof.no
Demi, Selina Høgskolelektor selina.demi@hiof.no
Dinh, Thi Thuy Nga Førsteamanuensis +4769608208 thi.t.dinh@hiof.no
Bilde av Kamil Mustafa Dursun Dursun, Kamil Mustafa Professor +4769608805 kamil.dursun@hiof.no
Dybvik, Kjell-Arne Førstelektor +4769608856 kjell.a.dybvik@hiof.no
Dybvikstrand, Trine Sofie Høgskolelektor +4769608198 trine.s.dybvikstrand@hiof.no
Bilde av Eva Martinsen Dyrnes Dyrnes, Eva Martinsen Førstelektor +4769608104 eva.m.dyrnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Inge Richard Eeg Eeg, Inge Richard Førstelektor +4769608778 inge.r.eeg@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Eeg-Tverbakk Eeg-Tverbakk, Camilla Professor +4769608685 camilla.eeg-tverbakk@hiof.no
Bilde av Cathrine Aasgaard Eide Eide, Cathrine Aasgaard Høgskolelektor +4769608447 +4793014932 cathrine.a.eide@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristin Melum Eide Eide, Kristin Melum Professor +4769608441 +4795700040 kristin.m.eide@hiof.no
Bilde av Anders Eilertsen Eilertsen, Anders Høgskolelektor +4769608190 +4741676474 anders.eilertsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Gerd Anna-Stina Ekman Ekman, Gerd Anna-Stina Høgskolelektor +4769608769 stina.g.ekman@hiof.no
Bilde av Marion Elisenberg Elisenberg, Marion Høgskolelektor +4769608105 marion.elisenberg@hiof.no Digitalisering i begynneropplæringen
Bilde av Øystein Elle Elle, Øystein Førsteamanuensis +4769608108 oystein.elle@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Ellingsen Ellingsen, Pål Førstelektor +4769608892 pal.ellingsen@hiof.no
Elsness, Turid Fosby Professor emerita +4769608214 turid.f.elsness@hiof.no Turid Fosby Elsness, Turid Elsness, Barnelitteratur, barns skriftspråkutvikling, Nye Zeppelin, Norsk for 1.-4.trinn
Ely Seidman, Karmenlara Professor +4769608688 +4740552318 karmenlara.e.seidman@hiof.no
Emilsen, Linda Evenstad Stipendiat linda.e.emilsen@hiof.no