Faglig ansatte - Side 9

Søk etter personer

Personer 161 - 180 av 495
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Hansen Hansen, Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Førstelektor +4769608272 ohh@hiof.no
Bilde av Ruth-Linda Mihaila Hansen Hansen, Ruth-Linda Mihaila Stipendiat +4769608719 ruth.l.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Svein Olav Hansen Hansen, Svein Olav Høgskolelektor +4769608748 svein.o.hansen@hiof.no Forkurs
Bilde av Camilla Hardeland Hardeland, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608767 +4792453900 camilla.hardeland@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiHealth
Bilde av Russell Hatami Hatami, Russell Førsteamanuensis +4769608557 russell.hatami@hiof.no
Bilde av Erna Haug Haug, Erna Førstelektor +4769608893 +4795215694 erna.haug@hiof.no Samarbeid, Saamorsning, Offentlig forvaltning, Arbeidsinkludering, Supported Employment, Simulering
Bilde av Bjørn Gitle Hauge Hauge, Bjørn Gitle Høgskolelektor +4769608779 bjorn.g.hauge@hiof.no Elektro, Innovasjon, prosjektledelse
Bilde av Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor +4769608146 +4791390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems, Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech
Haugerud, Trond Skarsgard Høgskolelektor +4769608531 trond.haugerud@hiof.no
Bilde av Halvdan Gaute Søvik Haugsbakken Haugsbakken, Halvdan Gaute Søvik Førsteamanuensis +4769608462 halvdan.haugsbakken@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiEd
Bilde av Espen Kolstad Heen Heen, Espen Kolstad Høgskolelektor +4769608854 espen.k.heen@hiof.no Global Helse, Samfunnsmedisin, Ernæring, Mor-barn Helse
Bilde av Christian Fredrik Heide Heide, Christian Fredrik Førstelektor +4769608275 +4748053640 christian.f.heide@hiof.no
Bilde av Trond Heitmann Heitmann, Trond Førsteamanuensis +4769608889 trond.heitmann@hiof.no Sosialt arbeid, folkehelse, Brasil, institusjonell etnografi, sosialantropologi
Bilde av Morten Helberg Helberg, Morten Høgskolelektor +4769608097 morten.helberg@hiof.no Naturfag
Bilde av Ann Karin Helgesen Helgesen, Ann Karin Professor +4769608838 ann.k.helgesen@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiHealth
Bilde av Marit Kristine Helgesen Helgesen, Marit Kristine Professor +4769608791 marit.k.helgesen@hiof.no Profesjonalisering, digitalisering, samordning av tjenester, Det digitale samfunn, DigiHealth
Bilde av Sven Helin Helin, Sven Professor +4769608210 sven.helin@hiof.no
Hellstrøm-Finnsen, Magnus Førsteamanuensis +4769608619 magnus.hellstrom-finnsen@hiof.no
Hellum, Mari Kjos Høgskolelektor +4769608277 mari.hellum@hiof.no
Bilde av Yngve Herikstad Herikstad, Yngve Høgskolelektor +4769608908 +4799544957 yngve.herikstad@hiof.no