Faglig ansatte - Side 9

Søk etter personer

Personer 161 - 180 av 464
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Marianne Hatlem Hatlem, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608274 marianne.hatlem@hiof.no
Bilde av Erna Haug Haug, Erna Førstelektor +4769608893 +4795215694 erna.haug@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørn Gitle Hauge Hauge, Bjørn Gitle Høgskolelektor +4769608779 bjorn.g.hauge@hiof.no Elektro, Innovasjon, prosjektledelse
Bilde av Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor +4769608146 +4791390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems
Bilde av Halvdan Gaute Søvik Haugsbakken Haugsbakken, Halvdan Gaute Søvik Førsteamanuensis +4769608462 halvdan.haugsbakken@hiof.no
Bilde av Christian Fredrik Heide Heide, Christian Fredrik Førstelektor +4769608275 +4748053640 christian.f.heide@hiof.no
Bilde av Trond Heitmann Heitmann, Trond Førsteamanuensis +4769608889 trond.heitmann@hiof.no Sosialt arbeid, folkehelse, Brasil, institusjonell etnografi, sosialantropologi
Bilde av Morten Helberg Helberg, Morten Høgskolelektor +4769608097 morten.helberg@hiof.no Naturfag
Bilde av Ann Karin Helgesen Helgesen, Ann Karin Professor +4769608838 ann.k.helgesen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marit Kristine Helgesen Helgesen, Marit Kristine Professor +4769608791 marit.k.helgesen@hiof.no Profesjonalisering, digitalisering, samordning av tjenester
Bilde av Sven Helin Helin, Sven Professor +4769608210 sven.helin@hiof.no
Hellstrøm-Finnsen, Magnus Førsteamanuensis +4769608619 magnus.hellstrom-finnsen@hiof.no
Hellum, Mari Kjos Høgskolelektor +4769608277 mari.hellum@hiof.no
Bilde av Yngve Herikstad Herikstad, Yngve Høgskolelektor +4769608908 +4799544957 yngve.herikstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørg Elisabeth Hermansen Hermansen, Bjørg Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4769608716 bjorg.e.hermansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marte Karoline Herrebrøden Herrebrøden, Marte Karoline Høgskolelektor +4769608453 +4740220078 marte.herrebroden@hiof.no
Bilde av Arnstein Hjelde Hjelde, Arnstein Dosent +4769608279 arnstein.hjelde@hiof.no
Bilde av Inger Hjelmeland Hjelmeland, Inger Førstelektor +4769608797 +4799521182 inger.hjelmeland@hiof.no
Bilde av Reidun Hoff-Jenssen Hoff-Jenssen, Reidun Stipendiat +4769608129 +4748182708 reidun.hoff-jenssen@hiof.no
Bilde av Flavia Devonas Hoffmann Hoffmann, Flavia Devonas Stipendiat +4769608287 flavia.u.hoffmann@hiof.no