Faglig ansatte - Side 5

Søk etter personer

Personer 81 - 100 av 495
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Anders Dechsling Dechsling, Anders Stipendiat +4769608782 +4741471185 anders.dechsling@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn
Bilde av Lilliana Andrea Del Busso Del Busso, Lilliana Andrea Professor +4769608826 lilliana.a.busso@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiHealth
Bilde av Selina Demi Demi, Selina Stipendiat selina.demi@hiof.no
Bilde av Thi Thuy Nga Dinh Dinh, Thi Thuy Nga Førsteamanuensis +4769608208 thi.t.dinh@hiof.no
Disen, Elling-Henrik Førstelektor +4769608685 elling.disen@hiof.no
Dolve, Fredrik Moi Stipendiat +4769608606 fredrik.m.dolve@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiWork
Bilde av Melanie Ruth Duckworth Duckworth, Melanie Ruth Førsteamanuensis +4769608410 melanie.duckworth@hiof.no
Bilde av Kamil Mustafa Dursun Dursun, Kamil Mustafa Professor +4769608805 kamil.dursun@hiof.no elektro, elektroingeniør
Dybo, Tor Professor +4769608445 tor.dybo@hiof.no
Bilde av Trine Sofie Dybvikstrand Dybvikstrand, Trine Sofie Høgskolelektor +4769608198 trine.s.dybvikstrand@hiof.no
Bilde av Eva Martinsen Dyrnes Dyrnes, Eva Martinsen Førstelektor +4769608104 eva.m.dyrnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Kine Dæhli Dæhli, Kine Høgskolelektor +4769608487 kine.dahli@hiof.no Bygg, byggingeniør
Bilde av Cathrine Aasgaard Eide Eide, Cathrine Aasgaard Høgskolelektor +4769608447 +4793014932 cathrine.a.eide@hiof.no
Bilde av Veronica Eidesgaard Eidesgaard, Veronica Høgskolelektor +4769608703 veronica.eidesgaard@hiof.no
Bilde av David Eilert Eilertsen Eilertsen, David Eilert Høgskolelektor +4769608412 david.e.eilertsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Jane Mattisson Ekstam Ekstam, Jane Mattisson Professor +4769608175 jane.m.ekstam@hiof.no
Eliassen, Anette Høgskolelærer/øvings +4769608639 anette.eliassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marion Elisenberg Elisenberg, Marion Høgskolelektor +4769608105 marion.elisenberg@hiof.no Digitalisering i begynneropplæringen
Bilde av Øystein Elle Elle, Øystein Førsteamanuensis +4769608108 oystein.elle@hiof.no
Bilde av Lasse Ellefsen Ellefsen, Lasse Høgskolelektor +4769608248 lasse.ellefsen@hiof.no Engelsk, språk, kommunikasjon, lingvistikk, fonetikk, fonologi