Personer - Side 8

Søk etter personer

Personer 141 - 160 av 656
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Camilla Eeg-Tverbakk Eeg-Tverbakk, Camilla Professor +4769608685 camilla.eeg-tverbakk@hiof.no
Bilde av Cathrine Aasgaard Eide Eide, Cathrine Aasgaard Høgskolelektor +4769608447 +4793014932 cathrine.a.eide@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristin Melum Eide Eide, Kristin Melum Professor +4769608441 +4795700040 kristin.m.eide@hiof.no
Eilertsen, David Eilert Høgskolelektor david.e.eilertsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Hans Andreas Eklund Eklund, Hans Andreas Høgskolelektor +4769608192 andreas.eklund@hiof.no
Bilde av Gerd Anna-Stina Ekman Ekman, Gerd Anna-Stina Høgskolelektor +4769608769 stina.g.ekman@hiof.no
Bilde av Jane Mattisson Ekstam Ekstam, Jane Mattisson Professor +4769608175 jane.m.ekstam@hiof.no
Eliassen, Sven Gøran Førsteamanuensis sven.g.eliassen@hiof.no
Elisenberg, Marion Høgskolelektor +4769608105 marion.elisenberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Øystein Elle Elle, Øystein Førsteamanuensis +4769608108 oystein.elle@hiof.no
Bilde av Lasse Ellefsen Ellefsen, Lasse Høgskolelektor +4769608248 lasse.ellefsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Ellingsen Ellingsen, Pål Førstelektor +4769608892 pal.ellingsen@hiof.no
Elsness, Turid Fosby Professor emerita +4769608214 turid.f.elsness@hiof.no Turid Fosby Elsness, Turid Elsness, Barnelitteratur, barns skriftspråkutvikling, Nye Zeppelin, Norsk for 1.-4.trinn
Ely Seidman, Karmenlara Professor +4769608688 karmenlara.e.seidman@hiof.no
Emilsen, Linda Evenstad Stipendiat linda.e.emilsen@hiof.no
Emini, Ahmet Rådgiver +4769608095 ahmet.emini@hiof.no
Eng, Anne-Lise Universitetsbibliotekar +4769608764 anne.l.eng@hiof.no Studieverksted, Litteratursøk, Referanseteknikk, EndNote, Akademisk skrivekurs
Bilde av Tonje Torgan Engebretsen Engebretsen, Tonje Torgan Rådgiver +4769608887 tonje.t.engebretsen@hiof.no budsjett, timeliste, samarbeidsmidler, praksisprosjekt, grunnbevilgningsprosjekt, prosjekt, NFR, EU, Interreg
Bilde av Terese Engedahl Engedahl, Terese Seniorkonsulent +4769608136 terese.engedahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Tore Petter Engen Engen, Tore Petter Avdelingsleder +4769608084 +4790793313 tore.p.engen@hiof.no Ledelse, nettarbeid, kommunikasjon, publiseringsløsning