Personer

Ansatte ved hele fakultetet og alle institutt.

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 140
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Fredrik Andersen Andersen, Fredrik Førsteamanuensis +4769608806 +4795032976 fredrik.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kirsti Lauvli Andersen Andersen, Kirsti Lauvli Prodekan utdanning +4769608693 kirsti.l.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Marie Andreassen Andreassen, Hilde Marie Høgskolelektor +4769608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Anker-Hansen Anker-Hansen, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608624 +4746614494 camilla.anker-hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Eva Bjørg Antonsen Antonsen, Eva Bjørg Førstelektor +4769608775 +4793815805 eva.b.antonsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Trine Arnesen Arnesen, Trine Førsteamanuensis +4769608757 trine.arnesen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marian Bringa Arntsen Arntsen, Marian Bringa Rådgiver +4769608669 +4795277112 marian.b.arntsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Petter André Høntorp Arvesen Arvesen, Petter André Høntorp Høgskolelektor +4769608815 petter.a.arvesen@hiof.no Sosialantropologi, Psykososialt arbeid, Psykisk helse, Psykisk helsearbeid, Barndom, Oppvekst, Barnevern, Sosialisering, Fellesskapslæring
Bilde av Torvald Fossåen Ask Ask, Torvald Fossåen Stipendiat +4769608607 torvald.f.ask@hiof.no
Askeland, Harald Professor +4769608414 harald.askeland@hiof.no
Bilde av Egil Bekkhus Bekkhus, Egil Førstelektor +4769608828 +4791169261 egil.bekkhus@hiof.no
Bilde av Catharina Bjørkquist Bjørkquist, Catharina Professor +4769608827 +4792048520 catharina.bjorkquist@hiof.no
Bilde av Gudrun Brottveit Brottveit, Gudrun Professor +4769608848 gudrun.brottveit@hiof.no
Bilde av Siri Ellen Adelaide Brynhildsen Brynhildsen, Siri Ellen Adelaide Høgskolelektor +4769608695 siri.e.brynhildsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Buzzi Buzzi, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608813 +4793609202 camilla.buzzi@hiof.no
Bilde av Line Børtveit Børtveit, Line Stipendiat +4769608615 line.bortveit@hiof.no
Bilde av Carina Barbro Bååth Bååth, Carina Barbro Professor +4769608731 carina.b.bath@hiof.no
Bilde av Maria Dung Cao Cao, Maria Dung Førsteamanuensis +4769608741 maria.d.cao@hiof.no bioingeniør, medisinsk biokjemi, biologi, genetikk, kreftforskning
Cheek, Julianne Professor +4769608253 +4747388268 julianne.cheek@hiof.no
Cumming, Kristoffer Toldnes Førsteamanuensis +4769608630 kristoffer.t.cumming@hiof.no