Personer - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 41 - 60 av 713
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Egil Bekkhus Bekkhus, Egil Førstelektor +4769608828 +4791169261 egil.bekkhus@hiof.no
Bilde av Kjartan Belseth Belseth, Kjartan Høgskolelektor +4769608369 +4746684317 kjartan.belseth@hiof.no
Bilde av Egil Berg Berg, Egil Høgskolelektor +4769608714 +4795756124 egil.berg@hiof.no
Bilde av Solveig Berge Berge, Solveig Rådgiver +4769608632 s.berge@hiof.no Studieveiledning, innpassing, permisjon, Karriereveiledning, ingeniør, bygg, elektro, maskin, bioingeniør, innovasjon og prosjektledelse, Green technology, Y-vei, Tress, Forkurs, Realfagskurs
Bergem, Hedvig Maria Seniorrådgiver +4769608862 hedvig.m.bergem@hiof.no
Berger, Christina Arkivleder +4769608180 christina.berger@hiof.no
Bilde av Stein Arnold Berggren Berggren, Stein Arnold Høgskolelektor +4769608237 stein.a.berggren@hiof.no
Bilde av Lana Berglund Berglund, Lana Studieleder +4769608371 lana.berglund@hiof.no Økonomi, Innovasjon, Forretningsutvikling, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Leonora Onarheim Bergsjø Bergsjø, Leonora Onarheim Førsteamanuensis +4769608401 leonora.bergsjo@hiof.no
Bilde av Bosse Bergstedt Bergstedt, Bosse Professor +4769608076 bosse.bergstedt@hiof.no
Berntsen, Anne Marie Rakneberg Førstekonsulent +4769608859 anne.m.berntsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kent André Bersvendsen Bersvendsen, Kent André Spesialbibliotekar +4769608666 kent.a.bersvendsen@hiof.no CRIStin, Fredrikstad
Bexrud, Rolf-Eirik Sjefsingeniør +4769608008 +4741861153 rolf.e.bexrud@hiof.no
Bilde av Marius Birkeland Birkeland, Marius Høgskolelektor +4769608618 marius.birkeland@hiof.no
Bisseberg, Per-Olav Overingeniør +4769608047 per.o.bisseberg@hiof.no
Bitangisha, Antoinette Uwambaza Renholdsbetjent antoinette.u.bitangisha@hiof.no
Biørnstad, Henrik Avdelingsdirektør +4769608120 +4792019481 henrik.biornstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Christian Bjørn Bjerke Bjerke, Christian Bjørn Førstelektor +4769608240 +4791556019 christian.b.bjerke@hiof.no Ordriket, læreplan, begynneropplæring
Bilde av Elisabeth Harda Bjerkeli Bjerkeli, Elisabeth Harda Spesialbibliotekar +4769608062 +4799615577 elisabeth.bjerkeli@hiof.no Undervisning, Læreverk, Halden
Bilde av Fred Rune Bjordal Bjordal, Fred Rune Stipendiat +4769608363 fred.r.bjordal@hiof.no