Personer - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 41 - 60 av 656
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Barstad, Guri Ellen Professor +4769608161 guri.e.barstad@hiof.no
Bastøe, Liv Karin Halvorsen Førstelektor +4769608841 liv.k.bastoe@hiof.no
Behrens, Electa Woodbridge Førsteamanuensis +4769608659 electa.w.behrens@hiof.no
Bilde av Nils Olav Brandstorp Bekken Bekken, Nils Olav Brandstorp Senioringeniør +4769608031 +4799489711 nils.o.bekken@hiof.no
Bilde av Egil Bekkhus Bekkhus, Egil Førstelektor +4769608828 egil.bekkhus@hiof.no
Bilde av Kjartan Belseth Belseth, Kjartan Høgskolelektor +4769608369 +4746684317 kjartan.belseth@hiof.no
Bilde av Egil Berg Berg, Egil Høgskolelektor +4769608714 +4795756124 egil.berg@hiof.no
Bilde av Solveig Berge Berge, Solveig Førstekonsulent +4769608632 s.berge@hiof.no Barnevern, vernepleie, arbeids- og velferdsfag, sosialt arbeid, studiestart, innpassing, permisjon, studieveiledning
Bergem, Hedvig Maria Rådgiver +4769608862 hedvig.m.bergem@hiof.no
Berger, Christina Arkivleder +4769608180 christina.berger@hiof.no
Berger, Riitta Tuulikki Førstekonsulent riitta.t.berger@hiof.no
Berggren, Stein Arnold Høgskolelektor +4769608237 stein.a.berggren@hiof.no
Bilde av Lana Berglund Berglund, Lana Studieleder +4769608371 lana.berglund@hiof.no Økonomi, Innvasjon, Forretningsutvikling, Prosjektledelse
Berntsen, Anne Marie Rakneberg Førstekonsulent +4769608859 anne.m.berntsen@hiof.no
Bexrud, Rolf-Eirik Sjefsingeniør +4769608008 rolf.e.bexrud@hiof.no
Bisseberg, Per-Olav Overingeniør +4769608047 per.o.bisseberg@hiof.no
Biørnstad, Henrik Avdelingsdirektør +4769608120 +4792019481 henrik.biornstad@hiof.no
Bjerke, Christian Bjørn Førstelektor +4769608240 +4791556019 christian.b.bjerke@hiof.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Harda Bjerkeli Bjerkeli, Elisabeth Harda Bibliotekar +4769608062 +4799615577 elisabeth.bjerkeli@hiof.no
Bilde av Fred Rune Bjordal Bjordal, Fred Rune Høgskolelektor +4769608363 fred.r.bjordal@hiof.no