Personer - Side 6

Søk etter personer

Personer 101 - 120 av 708
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tina Louise Buckholm Buckholm, Tina Louise Seniorkonsulent +4769608217 tina.buckholm@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Bilde av Kari Buer Buer, Kari Seniorrådgiver +4769608164 kari.buer@hiof.no
Bukholm, Inger Johanne Ek Renholdsbetjent inger.j.bukholm@hiof.no
Bunes, Anne Karin Suther Seniorrådgiver +4769608249 anne.s.bunes@hiof.no
Bilde av Tina Helene Bunæs Bunæs, Tina Helene Stipendiat +4769608308 tina.h.bunas@hiof.no Spillteknologi, Interaction Design, Communication Design
Buskoven, Nina Kristin Rådgiver +4769608899 +4769303009 nina.k.buskoven@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Buzzi Buzzi, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608813 +4793609202 camilla.buzzi@hiof.no
Bye, Øystein Rådgiver +4769608802 oystein.bye@hiof.no
Bilde av Hans Olav Bøe Bøe, Hans Olav Førstekonsulent +4769608035 +4791193484 hans.o.boe@hiof.no
Börjesson, Viktoria Førsteamanuensis +4769608449 viktoria.borjesson@hiof.no
Børresen, Inger Steiner Rådgiver +4769608251 inger.s.borresen@hiof.no Studieutredning og kvalitetssikring
Bilde av Line Børtveit Børtveit, Line Stipendiat +4769608615 line.bortveit@hiof.no
Bilde av Carina Barbro Bååth Bååth, Carina Barbro Professor +4769608731 carina.b.bath@hiof.no
Bilde av Patricia Caroline Jeanne Canellis Canellis, Patricia Caroline Jeanne Rådgiver +4769608662 patricia.canellis@hiof.no Research, Art, Theatre, International, Projects, Networking
Cao, Maria Dung Førsteamanuensis +4769608741 maria.d.cao@hiof.no
Bilde av Klaudia Carcani Carcani, Klaudia Stipendiat +4769608276 klaudia.carcani@hiof.no Computer Science, Interaction Design, Participatory Design, Computer Supported Collaborative Work
Bilde av Hélène Marie Celdran Celdran, Hélène Marie Førsteamanuensis +4769608311 helene.celdran@hiof.no Fransk litteratur, fransk språk
Bilde av Sukalpa Chanda Chanda, Sukalpa Førsteamanuensis +4769608207 sukalpa.chanda@hiof.no
Bilde av Wladimir Alfredo Chavez Chavez, Wladimir Alfredo Førsteamanuensis +4769608359 wladimir.a.vaca@hiof.no
Cheek, Julianne Professor +4769608253 +4747388268 julianne.cheek@hiof.no