Personer - Side 6

Søk etter personer

Personer 101 - 120 av 685
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Buckholm, Tina Louise Seniorkonsulent +4769608217 tina.buckholm@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Bilde av Kari Buer Buer, Kari Seniorrådgiver +4769608164 kari.buer@hiof.no
Bui, Tri Quang Stipendiat +4769608682 quang.t.bui@hiof.no
Bunes, Anne Karin Suther Seniorrådgiver +4769608249 anne.s.bunes@hiof.no
Bilde av Tina Helene Bunæs Bunæs, Tina Helene Høgskolelektor tina.h.bunas@hiof.no Spillteknologi, Interaction Design, Communication Design
Buskoven, Nina Kristin Rådgiver +4769608899 +4769303009 nina.k.buskoven@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Buzzi Buzzi, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608813 +4793609202 camilla.buzzi@hiof.no
Bye, Øystein Rådgiver +4769608802 oystein.bye@hiof.no
Bilde av Hans Olav Bøe Bøe, Hans Olav Førstekonsulent +4769608035 +4791193484 hans.o.boe@hiof.no
Börjesson, Viktoria Førsteamanuensis +4769608449 viktoria.borjesson@hiof.no
Børresen, Inger Steiner Rådgiver +4769608251 inger.s.borresen@hiof.no Studieutredning og kvalitetssikring
Bilde av Tatjana Desiree Bøyum Bøyum, Tatjana Desiree Lærling +4769608912 tatjana.d.boyum@hiof.no
Båth, Carina Barbro Professor +4769608731 carina.b.bath@hiof.no
Båtvik, Jan Ingar Iversen Førstelektor +4769608252 +4748057525 jan.i.batvik@hiof.no
Bilde av Patricia Canellis Canellis, Patricia Rådgiver +4769608662 patricia.canellis@hiof.no Research, Art, Theatre, International, Projects, Networking
Cao, Maria Dung Førsteamanuensis +4769608741 maria.d.cao@hiof.no
Bilde av Vinh Duy Cao Cao, Vinh Duy Førsteamanuensis +4769608681 vinh.d.cao@hiof.no
Bilde av Klaudia Carcani Carcani, Klaudia Stipendiat +4769608276 +4793996490 klaudia.carcani@hiof.no Computer Science, Interaction Design, Participatory Design, Computer Supported Collaborative Work
Bilde av Ulf Arvid Carmesund Carmesund, Ulf Arvid Førsteamanuensis +4769608905 ulf.carmesund@hiof.no
Celdran, Hélène Marie Førsteamanuensis +4769608311 helene.celdran@hiof.no