Faglig ansatte - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 41 - 60 av 464
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Daniela Blauhut Blauhut, Daniela Førsteamanuensis +4769608715 +4794484713 daniela.blauhut@hiof.no
Bilde av Berit Hope Blå Blå, Berit Hope Høgskolelektor +4769608216 berit.h.bla@fremmedspraksenteret.no Tysk
Bilde av Harald Borgebund Borgebund, Harald Førsteamanuensis +4769608244 harald.borgebund@hiof.no politikk
Bilde av Trond Arne Borgersen Borgersen, Trond Arne Dosent +4769608245 trond.a.borgersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Therese Westreng Borgland Borgland, Therese Westreng Høgskolelektor +4769608205 therese.w.borgland@hiof.no
Bratvold, Eva Fuhre Høgskolelærer/øvings +4769608507 eva.bratvold@hiof.no
Bilde av Johan Per Ivar Bo Bredberg Bredberg, Johan Per Ivar Bo Førsteamanuensis +4769608395 johan.bredberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Barbro Bredesen Opset Bredesen Opset, Barbro Førsteamanuensis +4769608437 +4792828775 barbro.b.opset@hiof.no
Bilde av Natalia Bredrup Bredrup, Natalia Høgskolelektor +4769608162 natalia.bredrup@hiof.no
Bilde av Altijana Brkan-Masud Brkan-Masud, Altijana Førsteamanuensis +4769608470 altijana.brkan@hiof.no
Bilde av Gudrun Brottveit Brottveit, Gudrun Professor +4769608848 gudrun.brottveit@hiof.no
Bilde av Rolf-Einar Grini Bryggfjell Bryggfjell, Rolf-Einar Grini Høgskolelektor +4769608668 rolf.e.bryggfjell@hiof.no
Bilde av Siri Ellen Adelaide Brynhildsen Brynhildsen, Siri Ellen Adelaide Høgskolelektor +4769608695 siri.e.brynhildsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Stine Malin Brynildsen Brynildsen, Stine Malin Høgskolelektor +4769608324 +4799036311 stine.m.brynildsen@hiof.no DigiLU, ikt og læring, pfdk, norskfaget
Bilde av Martta Brännström Brännström, Martta Høgskolelektor +4769608255 martta.brannstrom@hiof.no
Bråten, Ivar Professor ivar.braten@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørn Espen Pontus Braaten Braaten, Bjørn Espen Pontus Høgskolelektor +4769608247 +4793425670 espen.braaten@hiof.no
Bilde av Tina Helene Bunæs Bunæs, Tina Helene Stipendiat +4769608308 tina.h.bunas@hiof.no Spillteknologi, Interaction Design, Communication Design
Bilde av Camilla Buzzi Buzzi, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608813 +4793609202 camilla.buzzi@hiof.no
Bilde av Line Børtveit Børtveit, Line Stipendiat +4769608615 line.bortveit@hiof.no