Personer - Side 11

Søk etter personer

Personer 201 - 220 av 718
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Marie Hatlelid Føleide Føleide, Marie Hatlelid Høgskolelektor +4769608612 marie.foleide@hiof.no
Førrisdahl, Ole Kristian Førsteamanuensis +4769608722 ole.k.forrisdahl@hiof.no Energi, Energiteknikk, Termodynamikk, Kjemiteknikk, Fysikalsk kjemi
Garcia-Lopez, Saul Høgskolelektor saul.g.lopez@hiof.no
Bilde av Nicolay Gausel Gausel, Nicolay Professor +4769608620 nicolay.gausel@hiof.no
Bilde av Marius Geitle Geitle, Marius Stipendiat +4769608112 marius.geitle@hiof.no
Bilde av Tina Gerdts-Andresen Gerdts-Andresen, Tina Høgskolelektor +4769608910 +4790694975 tina.gerdts-andresen@hiof.no Barnevern
Giil, Mari Gløckner Førstekonsulent +4769608811 mari.g.giil@hiof.no
Bilde av Carl Morten Gjeldnes Gjeldnes, Carl Morten Direktør +4769608007 +4791396931 carl.m.gjeldnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Gjellebæk Gjellebæk, Camilla Høgskolelektor +4769608842 camilla.gjellebak@hiof.no
Bilde av Mette Maria Rønsen Gjerskaug Gjerskaug, Mette Maria Rønsen Stipendiat +4769608436 mette.m.gjerskaug@hiof.no
Gjesdal, Anje Müller Førsteamanuensis +4769608232 +4741507342 anje.m.gjesdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Grete Gluppe Gluppe, Grete Spesialbibliotekar +4769608762 +4790184539 grete.gluppe@hiof.no Alma, Systematisk søk, Databaser, Undervisning, Forskningsstøtte, Fredrikstad
Bilde av Anne Margrethe Glømmen Glømmen, Anne Margrethe Høgskolelektor +4769608781 +4798626294 anne.m.glommen@hiof.no
Bilde av Aksel Støylen Grandahl Grandahl, Aksel Støylen Lærling +4769608051 aksel.s.grandahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Anne-Mette Lagerholt Grandahl Grandahl, Anne-Mette Lagerholt Seniorkonsulent +4769608165 +4747036298 anne.m.grandahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Beathe Kiland Granerud Granerud, Beathe Kiland Studieleder +4769608864 +4792888295 beathe.k.granerud@hiof.no bioingeniør, mikrobiologi, studieleder
Bilde av Sjur Granmo Granmo, Sjur Høgskolelektor +4769608799 sjur.granmo@hiof.no Prokrastinering, Atferd, Opplæring, Miljøarbeid
Bilde av Anne-Grethe Gregersen Gregersen, Anne-Grethe Høgskolelektor +4769608765 +4748052511 anne.g.gregersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristine Charlotte Grinderud Grinderud, Kristine Charlotte Høgskolelektor +4769608434 +4795948470 kristine.grinderud@hiof.no
Bilde av Terje Grøndahl Grøndahl, Terje Dekan +4769608809 +4792098887 terje.grondahl@hiof.no