English version of this page

Personer - Side 4

Søk etter personer

Personer 61 - 80 av 747
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Daniela Blauhut Blauhut, Daniela Førsteamanuensis +4769608715 +4794484713 daniela.blauhut@hiof.no
Bilde av Lisa Johanne Kvalvik Blom Blom, Lisa Johanne Kvalvik Høgskolelektor +4769608528 lisa.j.blom@hiof.no
Bilde av Berit Hope Blå Blå, Berit Hope Høgskolelektor +4769608216 berit.h.bla@fremmedspraksenteret.no Tysk
Bilde av Heidi Synnøve Bjerkholt Bodal Bodal, Heidi Synnøve Bjerkholt Spesialbibliotekar +4769608063 heidi.bodal@hiof.no Bibliometri, CRIStin, Forskningsstøtte, Leganto, Systematiske søk, Halden
Bilde av Torunn Skofsrud Boger Boger, Torunn Skofsrud Hovedbibliotekar +4769608070 torunn.s.boger@hiof.no Biblioteksjef
Bilde av Harald Borgebund Borgebund, Harald Førsteamanuensis +4769608244 harald.borgebund@hiof.no politikk
Bilde av Trond Arne Borgersen Borgersen, Trond Arne Dosent +4769608245 trond.a.borgersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Therese Westreng Borgland Borgland, Therese Westreng Høgskolelektor +4769608205 therese.w.borgland@hiof.no
Bilde av Ann-Charlot Brandstorp Brandstorp, Ann-Charlot Seniorkonsulent +4769608373 ann.c.brandstorp@hiof.no
Bilde av Trine-Lise Brattested Brattested, Trine-Lise Seksjonssjef +4769608374 +4741472735 trine.l.brattested@hiof.no
Bratvold, Eva Fuhre Høgskolelærer/øvings +4769608507 eva.bratvold@hiof.no
Bilde av Johan Per Ivar Bo Bredberg Bredberg, Johan Per Ivar Bo Førsteamanuensis +4769608395 johan.bredberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Barbro Bredesen Opset Bredesen Opset, Barbro Førsteamanuensis +4769608437 +4792828775 barbro.b.opset@hiof.no
Bilde av Natalia Bredrup Bredrup, Natalia Høgskolelektor +4769608162 natalia.bredrup@hiof.no
Bremnes, Anne Grethe Overingeniør +4769608032 +4797594853 anne.g.bremnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Therese Brenna Brenna, Therese Prosjektleder +4769608438 +4741414358 therese.brenna@hiof.no
Bilde av Raul Boris Farina Briceno Briceno, Raul Boris Farina Seniorkonsulent +4769608375 +4792453763 boris.briceno@hiof.no
Bilde av Altijana Brkan-Masud Brkan-Masud, Altijana Førsteamanuensis +4769608470 altijana.brkan@hiof.no
Bilde av Jonas Olai Bro Bro, Jonas Olai Overingeniør +4769608043 +4741902470 jonas.bro@hiof.no
Brogstad, Gregorios Daniel Schevig Høgskolelektor +4769608362 gregorios.brogstad@hiof.no