English version of this page

Personer - Side 7

Søk etter personer

Personer 121 - 140 av 715
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Trine Eker Christoffersen Christoffersen, Trine Eker Avdelingsdirektør +4769608718 +4792293881 trine.e.christoffersen@hiof.no Forskningsstøtte
Claussen, Ellen Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +4769608170 elisabeth.claussen@hiof.no
Bilde av Hugo Cogo Moreira Cogo Moreira, Hugo Professor +4769608513 hugo.c.moreira@hiof.no
Bilde av Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor +4769608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Corneliussen Corneliussen, Elin Avdelingsdirektør +4769608418 +4791000927 elin.corneliussen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristoffer Toldnes Cumming Cumming, Kristoffer Toldnes Førsteamanuensis +4769608630 kristoffer.t.cumming@hiof.no
Bilde av Annette Veberg Dahl Dahl, Annette Veberg Prorektor utdanning +4769608803 annette.v.dahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Ane Linn Dahl-Nielsen Dahl-Nielsen, Ane Linn Høgskolelektor +4769608474 ane.l.dahl-nielsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Dag Yngve Dahle Dahle, Dag Yngve Førsteamanuensis +4769608233 dag.y.dahle@hiof.no
Bilde av Anders Dechsling Dechsling, Anders Stipendiat +4769608782 +4741471185 anders.dechsling@hiof.no
Bilde av Lilliana Andrea Del Busso Del Busso, Lilliana Andrea Professor +4769608826 lilliana.a.busso@hiof.no
Bilde av Selina Demi Demi, Selina Stipendiat selina.demi@hiof.no
Bilde av Thi Thuy Nga Dinh Dinh, Thi Thuy Nga Førsteamanuensis +4769608208 thi.t.dinh@hiof.no
Dolve, Fredrik Moi Stipendiat +4769608606 fredrik.m.dolve@hiof.no
Bilde av Melanie Ruth Duckworth Duckworth, Melanie Ruth Førsteamanuensis +4769608410 melanie.duckworth@hiof.no
Bilde av Kamil Mustafa Dursun Dursun, Kamil Mustafa Professor +4769608805 kamil.dursun@hiof.no elektro, elektroingeniør
Dybo, Tor Professor +4769608445 tor.dybo@hiof.no
Bilde av Trine Sofie Dybvikstrand Dybvikstrand, Trine Sofie Høgskolelektor +4769608198 trine.s.dybvikstrand@hiof.no
Bilde av Eva Martinsen Dyrnes Dyrnes, Eva Martinsen Førstelektor +4769608104 eva.m.dyrnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Kine Dæhli Dæhli, Kine Høgskolelektor +4769608487 kine.h.steiwer@hiof.no Bygg, byggingeniør