Personer - Side 7

Søk etter personer

Personer 121 - 140 av 682
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Cheek, Julianne Professor +4769608253 +4747388268 julianne.cheek@hiof.no
Chen, Xianwen Førsteamanuensis +4769608205 xianwen.chen@hiof.no
Christiansen, Ninni Christine Seniorkonsulent +4769608019 ninni.c.christiansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Trine Eker Christoffersen Christoffersen, Trine Eker Avdelingsdirektør +4769608718 +4792293881 trine.e.christoffersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor +4769608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no
Bilde av Elin Corneliussen Corneliussen, Elin Administrasjonssjef +4769608418 +4791000927 elin.corneliussen@hiof.no
Corneliussen, Gerd Gylder Prosjektleder +4769608435 gerd.g.corneliussen@hiof.no
Bilde av Annette Veberg Dahl Dahl, Annette Veberg Prorektor +4769608803 annette.v.dahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Mette Lundstrøm Dahl Dahl, Mette Lundstrøm Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf +4791122163 mette.l.dahl@hiof.no
Dahl, Ulf Peter Førstelektor ulf.p.dahl@hiof.no
Dalby, Ingeborg Høgskolelektor +4769608189 ingeborg.dalby@hiof.no
Bilde av Anders Dechsling Dechsling, Anders Høgskolelektor +4769608782 +4741471185 anders.dechsling@hiof.no
Bilde av Lilliana Andrea Del Busso Del Busso, Lilliana Andrea Professor +4769608826 lilliana.a.busso@hiof.no
Dinh, Thi Thuy Nga Førsteamanuensis +4769608208 thi.t.dinh@hiof.no
Bilde av Ivan Dragicevic Dragicevic, Ivan Seniorrådgiver +4769608016 ivan.dragicevic@hiof.no PhD, Forskningsstøtte, søknadsstøtte
Bilde av Melanie Ruth Duckworth Duckworth, Melanie Ruth Førsteamanuensis +4769608410 melanie.duckworth@hiof.no
Bilde av Rita Duesund Duesund, Rita Studieleder +4769608026 +4791552335 rita.duesund@hiof.no
Bilde av Kamil Mustafa Dursun Dursun, Kamil Mustafa Professor +4769608805 kamil.dursun@hiof.no
Bilde av Hanne Dybvik Dybvik, Hanne Universitetsbibliotekar +4769608705 hanne.dybvik@hiof.no Ledelse, CRIStin, Forskningsstøtte, Fredrikstad
Dybvik, Kjell-Arne Førstelektor +4769608856 kjell.a.dybvik@hiof.no