Personer - Side 9

Søk etter personer

Personer 161 - 180 av 656
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Irina Engeness Engeness, Irina Førsteamanuensis +4769608098 irina.engeness@hiof.no
Eriksen, Marit Studieleder +4769608257 marit.eriksen@hiof.no
Eriksen, Mathias Fagarbeider med fagbrev +4769608875 mathias.eriksen@hiof.no
Eriksen, Roald Driftstekniker roald.eriksen@hiof.no
Eriksson, Rikard Olof Dosent +4769608786 rikard.o.eriksson@hiof.no
Eschenbach, Jutta Cornelia Førsteamanuensis +4769608142 jutta.c.eschenbach@hiof.no
Bilde av Jo Ese Ese, Jo Høgskolelektor +4769608396 jo.ese@hiof.no
Fagerdal, Laila Anita Rådgiver +4769608259 laila.fagerdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Liv Berit Fagerli Fagerli, Liv Berit Førstelektor +4769608696 +4790993058 liv.b.fagerli@hiof.no
Fange, Kari Anne Høgskolelektor +4769608430 kari.a.fange@hiof.no
Bilde av Anders Farholm Farholm, Anders Førsteamanuensis +4769608243 anders.farholm@hiof.no
Bilde av Ingrid Femdal Femdal, Ingrid Høgskolelektor +4769608697 ingrid.femdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Mona Jerndahl Fineide Fineide, Mona Jerndahl Førsteamanuensis +4769608808 mona.j.fineide@hiof.no
Finset, Tim Petterson Tekniker +4769608660 +4790299795 tim.p.finset@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Sofie Fjeld Fjeld, Hilde Sofie Førstelektor +4769608419 hilde.s.fjeld@hiof.no
Bilde av Øyvind Gjems Fjeldbu Fjeldbu, Øyvind Gjems Seniorrådgiver +4769608439 +4746421690 oyvind.g.fjeldbu@hiof.no søknadsstøtte
Fjellvang, Tormod Egil Høgskolelektor +4769608260 tormod.fjellvang@hiof.no
Bilde av Nina Fladeby Fladeby, Nina Høgskolelektor +4769608760 +4792492939 nina.fladeby@hiof.no
Bilde av Arild Aase Flobak Flobak, Arild Aase Seniorkonsulent +4769608045 +4791594823 arild.a.flobak@hiof.no
Forsström, Sanna Erika Stipendiat +4769608193 +358407042704 sanna.forsstrom@hiof.no