Personer - Side 9

Søk etter personer

Personer 161 - 180 av 682
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ahmet Emini Emini, Ahmet Rådgiver +4769608095 ahmet.emini@hiof.no
Bilde av Anne-Lise Eng Eng, Anne-Lise Universitetsbibliotekar +4769608764 anne.l.eng@hiof.no Studieverksted, EndNote, Undervisning, Fredrikstad
Bilde av Tonje Torgan Engebretsen Engebretsen, Tonje Torgan Rådgiver +4769608887 tonje.t.engebretsen@hiof.no budsjett, timeliste, samarbeidsmidler, praksisprosjekt, grunnbevilgningsprosjekt, prosjekt, NFR, EU, Interreg
Bilde av Terese Engedahl Engedahl, Terese Seniorkonsulent +4769608136 terese.engedahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Tore Petter Engen Engen, Tore Petter Informasjonssjef +4769608084 +4790793313 tore.p.engen@hiof.no Ledelse, nettarbeid, kommunikasjon, publiseringsløsning
Bilde av Irina Engeness Engeness, Irina Førsteamanuensis +4769608098 irina.engeness@hiof.no
Erichsen, Silje Kathinka Høgskolelærer/øvings +4769608333 silje.k.erichsen@hiof.no
Eriksen, Adelheid Renholdsleder +4769608625 adelheid.eriksen@hiof.no
Eriksen, Marit Studieleder +4769608257 marit.eriksen@hiof.no
Eriksen, Mathias Fagarbeider med fagbrev +4769608875 mathias.eriksen@hiof.no
Eriksen, Roald Driftstekniker roald.eriksen@hiof.no
Eriksson, Rikard Olof Dosent +4769608786 rikard.o.eriksson@hiof.no
Eschenbach, Jutta Cornelia Førsteamanuensis +4769608142 jutta.c.eschenbach@hiof.no
Bilde av Jo Ese Ese, Jo Høgskolelektor +4769608396 jo.ese@hiof.no
Fagerdal, Laila Anita Rådgiver +4769608259 laila.fagerdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Liv Berit Fagerli Fagerli, Liv Berit Førstelektor +4769608696 +4790993058 liv.b.fagerli@hiof.no
Bilde av Anders Farholm Farholm, Anders Førsteamanuensis +4769608243 anders.farholm@hiof.no
Bilde av Ingrid Femdal Femdal, Ingrid Høgskolelektor +4769608697 ingrid.femdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Mona Jerndahl Fineide Fineide, Mona Jerndahl Førsteamanuensis +4769608808 mona.j.fineide@hiof.no
Finset, Tim Petterson Tekniker +4769608660 +4790299795 tim.p.finset@hiof.no