Personer - Side 14

Søk etter personer

Personer 261 - 280 av 699
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ann Karin Helgesen Helgesen, Ann Karin Prodekan FoU +4769608838 ann.k.helgesen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marit Kristine Helgesen Helgesen, Marit Kristine Professor +4769608791 marit.k.helgesen@hiof.no Profesjonalisering, digitalisering, samordning av tjenester
Bilde av Sven Helin Helin, Sven Professor +4769608210 sven.helin@hiof.no
Hellstrøm-Finnsen, Magnus Førsteamanuensis +4769608619 magnus.hellstrom-finnsen@hiof.no
Hellum, Mari Kjos Høgskolelektor +4769608277 mari.hellum@hiof.no
Bilde av Sindre Helvik Helvik, Sindre Senioringeniør +4769608855 +4741553104 sindre.helvik@hiof.no
Bilde av Miriam Henriksen Henriksen, Miriam Seniorkonsulent +4769608093 miriam.henriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Rolf Carsten Henriksen Henriksen, Rolf Carsten Prosjektleder +4769608159 +4790219658 rolf.c.henriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Yngve Herikstad Herikstad, Yngve Høgskolelektor +4769608908 +4799544957 yngve.herikstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørg Elisabeth Hermansen Hermansen, Bjørg Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4769608716 bjorg.e.hermansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marte Karoline Herrebrøden Herrebrøden, Marte Karoline Høgskolelektor +4769608453 +4740220078 marte.herrebroden@hiof.no
Heyerdahl, Lars Sigurd Tekniker +4769608876 +4740474608 lars.s.heyerdahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Arnstein Hjelde Hjelde, Arnstein Dosent +4769608279 arnstein.hjelde@hiof.no
Bilde av Inger Hjelmeland Hjelmeland, Inger Førstelektor +4769608797 +4799521182 inger.hjelmeland@hiof.no
Bilde av Reidun Hoff-Jenssen Hoff-Jenssen, Reidun Stipendiat +4769608129 +4748182708 reidun.hoff-jenssen@hiof.no
Bilde av Vigdis Holen Holen, Vigdis Professor +4769608280 vigdis.holen@hiof.no
Bilde av Carina Holm Holm, Carina Rådgiver +4769608868 +4795793279 carina.holm@hiof.no
Holm, Hanne Seksjonssjef +4769608869 hanne.holm@hiof.no
Bilde av Harald Holone Holone, Harald Dekan +4769608281 +4791193486 harald.holone@hiof.no
Bilde av Monica Kristiansen Holone Holone, Monica Kristiansen Studieleder +4769608298 +4740870335 monica.kristiansen@hiof.no