Personer - Side 10

Søk etter personer

Personer 181 - 200 av 660
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Foss, Espen Marius Førsteamanuensis +4769608665 espen.m.foss@hiof.no
Foss, Pål Yngve Førsteamanuensis +4769608213 pal.y.foss@hiof.no
Bilde av Liv Anne Fossbråten Fossbråten, Liv Anne Førstelektor +4769608261 liv.a.fossbraten@hiof.no
Fossen, Wenke Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4769608721 wenke.e.fossen@hiof.no
Frantsen, Anne Marie Høgskolelektor anne.m.frantsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Nina Skajaa Fredheim Fredheim, Nina Skajaa Seniorrådgiver +4769608081 +4793085285 nina.s.fredheim@hiof.no Rådgiver kommunikasjon, pressekontakt, forskningsformidling
Fredriksen, Alis Renholdsbetjent +4769303072 alis.fredriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ingunn Melleby Fremmerlid Fremmerlid, Ingunn Melleby Rådgiver +4769608262 ingunn.m.fremmerlid@hiof.no Studieutredning, kvalitetssikring
Freyr, Tor Førsteamanuensis +4769608372 tor.freyr@hiof.no
Frostenson, Magnus Professor +4769608089 magnus.frostenson@hiof.no
Bilde av Daniel Lees Fryer Fryer, Daniel Lees Høgskolelektor +4769608263 daniel.l.fryer@hiof.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Fugletveit Fugletveit, Ragnhild Førsteamanuensis +4769608818 ragnhild.fugletveit@hiof.no
Fyhn, Annie Marie Førstekonsulent +4769608264 +4790175009 annie.m.fyhn@hiof.no
Fylkesnes, Sandra Høgskolelektor +4769608411 sandra.fylkesnes@hiof.no
Førrisdahl, Ole Kristian Førsteamanuensis +4769608722 ole.k.forrisdahl@hiof.no Energi, Energiteknikk, Termodynamikk, Kjemiteknikk, Fysikalsk kjemi
Bilde av Marius Geitle Geitle, Marius Stipendiat +4769608112 marius.geitle@hiof.no
Gerdts-Andresen, Tina Høgskolelektor +4769608910 +4790694975 tina.gerdts-andresen@hiof.no Barnevern
Gilstedt, Asbjørn Mandrup Driftstekniker +4791830592 asbjorn.m.gilstedt@hiof.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Giske Giske, Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4769608266 elisabeth.giske@hiof.no
Bilde av Carl Morten Gjeldnes Gjeldnes, Carl Morten Direktør +4769608007 +4791396931 carl.m.gjeldnes@hiof.no