Personer - Side 10

Søk etter personer

Personer 181 - 200 av 685
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Hilde Sofie Fjeld Fjeld, Hilde Sofie Førstelektor +4769608419 hilde.s.fjeld@hiof.no
Bilde av Øyvind Gjems Fjeldbu Fjeldbu, Øyvind Gjems Seniorrådgiver +4769608439 +4746421690 oyvind.g.fjeldbu@hiof.no Forskningsstøtte
Fjellvang, Tormod Egil Høgskolelektor +4769608260 tormod.fjellvang@hiof.no
Bilde av Nina Fladeby Fladeby, Nina Høgskolelektor +4769608760 +4792492939 nina.fladeby@hiof.no
Bilde av Arild Aase Flobak Flobak, Arild Aase Seniorkonsulent +4769608045 +4791594823 arild.a.flobak@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Flodin Flodin, Pål Prosjektleder +4769608083 pal.flodin@hiof.no
Forsström, Sanna Erika Stipendiat +4769608193 +358407042704 sanna.forsstrom@hiof.no
Bilde av Espen Marius Foss Foss, Espen Marius Førsteamanuensis +4769608665 espen.m.foss@hiof.no
Foss, Pål Yngve Førsteamanuensis +4769608213 pal.y.foss@hiof.no
Bilde av Liv Anne Fossbråten Fossbråten, Liv Anne Førstelektor +4769608261 liv.a.fossbraten@hiof.no
Fossen, Wenke Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4769608721 wenke.e.fossen@hiof.no
Frantsen, Anne Marie Høgskolelektor anne.m.frantsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Nina Skajaa Fredheim Fredheim, Nina Skajaa Seniorrådgiver +4769608081 +4793085285 nina.s.fredheim@hiof.no Rådgiver kommunikasjon, pressekontakt, forskningsformidling
Fredriksen, Alis Renholdsbetjent +4769303072 alis.fredriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ingunn Melleby Fremmerlid Fremmerlid, Ingunn Melleby Rådgiver +4769608262 ingunn.m.fremmerlid@hiof.no Studieutredning, kvalitetssikring
Freyr, Tor Førsteamanuensis +4769608372 tor.freyr@hiof.no
Frostenson, Magnus Professor +4769608089 magnus.frostenson@hiof.no
Bilde av Daniel Lees Fryer Fryer, Daniel Lees Førsteamanuensis +4769608263 daniel.l.fryer@hiof.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Fugletveit Fugletveit, Ragnhild Førsteamanuensis +4769608818 ragnhild.fugletveit@hiof.no
Fyhn, Annie Marie Førstekonsulent +4769608264 +4790175009 annie.m.fyhn@hiof.no