Faglig ansatte - Side 8

Søk etter personer

Personer 141 - 160 av 464
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Guilloteau, Etienne Frederic etienne.f.guilloteau@hiof.no
Hadjerrouit, Said Professor +4769608273 said.hadjerrouit@hiof.no
Bilde av Sigrun Staal Hafstad Hafstad, Sigrun Staal Høgskolelektor +4769608209 +4795167211 sigrun.s.hafstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Hagelia Hagelia, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608203 marianne.hagelia@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristin Hagemann Hagemann, Kristin Førsteamanuensis +4769608152 +4799484369 kristin.hagemann@hiof.no syntaks, informasjonsstruktur, spansk, gammelspansk, romansk, middelalder
Hagen, Inger Marie Førsteamanuensis +4769608393 inger.m.hagen@hiof.no
Bilde av Thor-David Halstensen Halstensen, Thor-David Stipendiat +4769608832 +4741330765 thor.d.halstensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Blikstad Halstvedt Halstvedt, Camilla Blikstad Førsteamanuensis +4769608107 +4795882271 camilla.b.halstvedt@hiof.no
Bilde av Jørn Inge Halvorsen Halvorsen, Jørn Inge Førsteamanuensis +4769608483 jorn.i.halvorsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Liv Torill Halvorsrud Halvorsrud, Liv Torill Professor +4769608758 +4797952187 liv.halvorsrud@hiof.no Livskvalitet, kronisk syke, sykepleie, velferdsteknologi
Hansen, Christina Lebæk Høgskolelektor +4769608512 christina.l.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Heidi Aarum Hansen Hansen, Heidi Aarum Førsteamanuensis +4769608787 +4791738253 heidi.aa.hansen@hiof.no
Hansen, Jessica Pedersen Belisle Førsteamanuensis +4769608511 +4797965597 jessica.p.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Mette Tindvik Hansen Hansen, Mette Tindvik Høgskolelektor +4769608886 mette.t.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Hansen Hansen, Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Førstelektor +4769608272 ohh@hiof.no
Bilde av Ruth-Linda Mihaila Hansen Hansen, Ruth-Linda Mihaila Stipendiat +4769608719 ruth.l.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Svein Olav Hansen Hansen, Svein Olav Høgskolelektor +4769608748 svein.o.hansen@hiof.no Forkurs
Bilde av Thomas Hansen Hansen, Thomas Høgskolelektor +4769608488 thomas.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Hardeland Hardeland, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608767 +4792453900 camilla.hardeland@hiof.no
Bilde av Russell Hatami Hatami, Russell Førsteamanuensis +4769608127 russell.hatami@hiof.no