Personer - Side 12

Søk etter personer

Personer 221 - 240 av 688
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Grønneberg, Siv Vea Stipendiat +4769608783 siv.v.gronneberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Helén Graarud Graarud, Helén Høgskolelektor +4769608835 +4792094008 helen.graarud@hiof.no
Gudevold, Ann-Christin Renholdsbetjent ann.c.gudevold@hiof.no
Guilloteau, Etienne Frederic Stipendiat +32474742383 +32474742383 etienne.f.guilloteau@hiof.no
Gulbrandsen, Kjetil Novang Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf +4769608853 kjetil.n.gulbrandsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Hege Marie Gundersen Gundersen, Hege Marie Seniorkonsulent +4769608376 hege.m.gundersen@hiof.no
Gundersen, Tom Bjørge Amanuensis +4769608268 tom.b.gundersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Sigrun Staal Hafstad Hafstad, Sigrun Staal Prosjektleder +4769608209 +4795167211 sigrun.s.hafstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Hagelia Hagelia, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608203 marianne.hagelia@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristin Føsker Hagemann Hagemann, Kristin Føsker Førsteamanuensis +4769608152 +4799484369 kristin.f.hagemann@hiof.no syntaks, informasjonsstruktur, spansk, gammelspansk, romansk, middelalder
Bilde av Jarl Hagen Hagen, Jarl Studieleder +4769608420 jarl.hagen@hiof.no
Hagen, Laila Garberg Førstelektor +4769608874 laila.g.hagen@hiof.no
Hajar, Hlbin Salah Lærling +4769608445 hlbin.hajar@hiof.no
Bilde av Thor-David Halstensen Halstensen, Thor-David Høgskolelektor +4769608832 +4741330765 thor.d.halstensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Blikstad Halstvedt Halstvedt, Camilla Blikstad Førsteamanuensis +4769608107 +4795882271 camilla.b.halstvedt@hiof.no
Bilde av Bård Halvorsen Halvorsen, Bård Seniorkonsulent +4769608082 +4795409804 bard.halvorsen@hiof.no
Halvorsen, Catherine Kjølberg Høgskolelektor +4769608709 catherine.k.halvorsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Lars Rune Halvorsen Halvorsen, Lars Rune Studieleder +4769608888 +4792099490 lars.r.halvorsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Liv Torill Halvorsrud Halvorsrud, Liv Torill Professor +4769608758 liv.halvorsrud@hiof.no Livskvalitet, kronisk syke, sykepleie, velferdsteknologi
Bilde av Trond Hammervoll Hammervoll, Trond Dekan +4769608454 +4790923468 trond.hammervoll@hiof.no