Personer - Side 13

Søk etter personer

Personer 241 - 260 av 695
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Hansen, Hilde Sekretær +4769608377 hilde.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marit Hansen Hansen, Marit Konsulent +4769608751 marit.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Mette Tindvik Hansen Hansen, Mette Tindvik Høgskolelektor +4769608886 mette.t.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Hansen Hansen, Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Førstelektor +4769608272 ohh@hiof.no
Bilde av Siv Skaarer Hansen Hansen, Siv Skaarer Førstekonsulent +4769608157 siv.s.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Svein Olav Hansen Hansen, Svein Olav Høgskolelektor +4769608748 svein.o.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Anniken Marie Hanssen Hanssen, Anniken Marie Seniorrådgiver +4769608086 +4740165935 anniken.m.hanssen@hiof.no Markedsføring, Kommunikasjon, Sosiale medier, Studentrekruttering
Bilde av Knut Egil Hanssen Hanssen, Knut Egil Førstelektor +4769608273 knut.e.hanssen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Hardeland Hardeland, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608767 camilla.hardeland@hiof.no
Harnes, Andreas Avdelingsingeniør +4769608323 andreas.harnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Russell Hatami Hatami, Russell Førsteamanuensis +4769608127 russell.hatami@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Hatlem Hatlem, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608274 marianne.hatlem@hiof.no
Bilde av Erna Haug Haug, Erna Førstelektor +4769608893 +4795215694 erna.haug@hiof.no
Haugarvoll, Geir Høgskolelektor +4769608754 geir.haugarvoll@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørn Gitle Hauge Hauge, Bjørn Gitle Høgskolelektor +4769608779 bjorn.g.hauge@hiof.no
Bilde av Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor +4769608146 +4791390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems
Haugsbakken, Halvdan Førsteamanuensis +4769608462 halvdan.haugsbakken@hiof.no
Bilde av Cecilie Haugstenrød Haugstenrød, Cecilie Rådgiver +4769608753 cecilie.haugstenrod@hiof.no
Heiberg, Turid Professor +4769608891 turid.heiberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Christian Fredrik Heide Heide, Christian Fredrik Førstelektor +4769608275 +4748053640 christian.f.heide@hiof.no