Personer - Side 5

Søk etter personer

Personer 81 - 100 av 677
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Therese Brenna Brenna, Therese Rådgiver +4769608438 +4741414358 therese.brenna@hiof.no
Bilde av Raul Boris Farina Briceno Briceno, Raul Boris Farina Seniorkonsulent +4769608375 +4792453763 boris.briceno@hiof.no
Bilde av Jonas Olai Bro Bro, Jonas Olai Overingeniør +4769608043 +4741902470 jonas.bro@hiof.no
Bilde av Gudrun Brottveit Brottveit, Gudrun Professor +4769608848 gudrun.brottveit@hiof.no
Bilde av Tonje Brun Brun, Tonje Rådgiver +4769608897 +4741287021 tonje.brun@hiof.no
Bilde av Siri Ellen Adelaide Brynhildsen Brynhildsen, Siri Ellen Adelaide Høgskolelektor +4769608695 siri.e.brynhildsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Jan Lorang Brynildsen Brynildsen, Jan Lorang Administrasjonssjef +4769608810 +4790928375 jan.l.brynildsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Stine Malin Brynildsen Brynildsen, Stine Malin Høgskolelektor +4769608324 +4799036311 stine.m.brynildsen@hiof.no DigiLU, ikt og læring, pfdk, norskfaget
Bilde av Anne-Marit Brække Brække, Anne-Marit Seniorkonsulent +4769608148 anne.m.brakke@hiof.no
Bilde av Martta Brännström Brännström, Martta Høgskolelektor +4769608255 martta.brannstrom@hiof.no
Bråten, Geir Driftstekniker +4790824691 +4790824691 geir.braten@hiof.no
Bråten, Ivar Professor ivar.braten@hiof.no
Bråten, Shari Rae Renholdsbetjent +4795556274 +4795556274 shari.r.braten@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørn Espen Pontus Braaten Braaten, Bjørn Espen Pontus Høgskolelektor +4769608247 +4793425670 espen.braaten@hiof.no
Bilde av Tore Olavson Buarøy Buarøy, Tore Olavson Spesialbibliotekar +4769608858 tore.o.buaroy@hiof.no Nettsider, EndNote, CRIStin, Undervisning, Fredrikstad
Buckholm, Tina Louise Seniorkonsulent +4769608217 tina.buckholm@fremmedspraksenteret.no
Bilde av Kari Buer Buer, Kari Seniorrådgiver +4769608164 kari.buer@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørn Øyvinn Bugge Bugge, Bjørn Øyvinn Høgskolelektor +4769608429 bjorn.o.bugge@hiof.no
Bui, Tri Quang Stipendiat +4769608682 quang.t.bui@hiof.no
Bunes, Anne Karin Suther Seniorrådgiver +4769608249 anne.s.bunes@hiof.no