Personer - Side 5

Søk etter personer

Personer 81 - 100 av 656
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Natalia Bredrup Bredrup, Natalia Høgskolelektor +4769608162 natalia.bredrup@hiof.no
Breivik, Gerd Heieren Høgskolelektor 997 06 354 gerd.h.breivik@hiof.no
Bremnes, Anne Grethe Overingeniør +4769608032 +4795900542 anne.g.bremnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Therese Brenna Brenna, Therese Rådgiver +4769608438 +4741414358 therese.brenna@hiof.no
Bilde av Raul Boris Farina Briceno Briceno, Raul Boris Farina Førstekonsulent +4769608375 +4792453763 boris.briceno@hiof.no
Bringa, Iren Ellinor Renholdsleder +4769608683 +4797676855 iren.e.bringa@hiof.no
Bilde av Jonas Olai Bro Bro, Jonas Olai Overingeniør +4769608043 41902470 jonas.bro@hiof.no
Brottveit, Gudrun Professor +4769608848 gudrun.brottveit@hiof.no
Brun, Tonje Seniorkonsulent +4769608897 +4741287021 tonje.brun@hiof.no
Brynhildsen, Siri Ellen Adelaide Høgskolelektor +4769608695 siri.e.brynhildsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Jan Lorang Brynildsen Brynildsen, Jan Lorang Administrasjonssjef +4769608810 +4790928375 jan.l.brynildsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Stine Malin Brynildsen Brynildsen, Stine Malin Høgskolelektor +4769608324 +4799036311 stine.m.brynildsen@hiof.no DigiLU, ikt og læring
Bilde av Anne-Marit Brække Brække, Anne-Marit Seniorkonsulent +4769608148 anne.m.brakke@hiof.no
Bilde av Martta Brännström Brännström, Martta Høgskolelektor +4769608255 martta.brannstrom@hiof.no
Bråten, Geir Driftstekniker +4790824691 +4790824691 geir.braten@hiof.no
Bråten, Ivar Professor ivar.braten@hiof.no
Bråten, Shari Rae Renholdsbetjent shari.r.braten@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørn Espen Pontus Braaten Braaten, Bjørn Espen Pontus Høgskolelektor +4769608247 +4793425670 espen.braaten@hiof.no
Bilde av Tore Olavson Buarøy Buarøy, Tore Olavson Bibliotekar +4769608858 tore.o.buaroy@hiof.no Litteratursøk, Referanseteknikk, EndNote, CRIStin, Kildekritikk
Buckholm, Tina Louise Førstekonsulent +4769608217 tina.buckholm@fremmedspraksenteret.no