Personer - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 21 - 40 av 656
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Marianne Andreassen Andreassen, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608119 marianne.puvatcha@hiof.no
Bilde av Ole Christoffer Andreassen Andreassen, Ole Christoffer Lærling +4769608046 ole.c.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ulf Rune Andreassen Andreassen, Ulf Rune Professor +4769608231 rune.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Karin Helene Anker Rasch Anker Rasch, Karin Helene Rådgiver +4769608138 karin.a.rasch@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Anker-Hansen Anker-Hansen, Camilla Høgskolelektor +4746614494 +4746614494 camilla.anker-hansen@hiof.no
Antonsen, Eva Bjørg Førstelektor +4769608775 +4793815805 eva.b.antonsen@hiof.no
Arnesen, Trine Førsteamanuensis +4769608757 trine.arnesen@hiof.no
Arntsen, Even Førstelektor even.arntsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marian Bringa Arntsen Arntsen, Marian Bringa Rådgiver +4769608669 marian.b.arntsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ragnar Arntzen Arntzen, Ragnar Dosent +4769608134 +4799000802 ragnar.arntzen@hiof.no Språk, litteratur, norsk som andrespråk
Bilde av Ann-Thérèse Arstorp Arstorp, Ann-Thérèse Førsteamanuensis +4769608381 ann.t.arstorp@hiof.no pfdk, lærerutdanning
Bilde av Petter André Høntorp Arvesen Arvesen, Petter André Høntorp Høgskolelektor +4769608815 petter.a.arvesen@hiof.no
Arx, Serge Patrick von Professor +4769608684 serge.p.arx@hiof.no
Askeland, Harald Professor harald.askeland@hiof.no
Asmyhr, Morten Førstelektor +4769608854 morten.asmyhr@hiof.no
Avias, Andre Dosent +4769608234 andre.avias@hiof.no
Bilde av Marcus Axelsson Axelsson, Marcus Førsteamanuensis +4769608347 marcus.axelsson@hiof.no
Bilde av Yonas Zewdu Ayele Ayele, Yonas Zewdu Førsteamanuensis +4769608898 yonas.z.ayele@hiof.no
Bilde av Imtiaz Badshah Badshah, Imtiaz Førsteamanuensis +4769608431 imtiaz.badshah@hiof.no
Bilde av Rolf K Baltzersen Baltzersen, Rolf K Dosent +4769608235 +4741232522 rolf.k.baltzersen@hiof.no