Personer - Side 5

Søk etter personer

Personer 81 - 100 av 126
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Therese Fostervold Mathisen Mathisen, Therese Fostervold Førsteamanuensis +4769608710 therese.f.mathisen@hiof.no Forskning, Fredrikstad, helse, kronisk syke, kropp, PhD, Psykisk helse, Veiledning
Megrund, Kari Høgskolelektor +4769608812 kari.megrund@hiof.no
Mikaelsen, Finn Gunnar Høgskolelektor +4769608843 finn.g.mikaelsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristin Myhre Myhre, Kristin Førstelektor +4769608883 +4798433848 kristin.myhre@hiof.no
Nilsen, Sigurd Roger Førstelektor +4769608766 sigurd.r.nilsen@hiof.no
Nygaard, Anne Mette Høgskolelektor +4769608820 anne.m.nygaard@hiof.no
Bilde av Vivian Nystrøm Nystrøm, Vivian Stipendiat +4769608727 vivian.nystrom@hiof.no
Bilde av Brita Fosser Olsen Olsen, Brita Fosser Førsteamanuensis +4799165586 brita.f.olsen@hiof.no
Paulsen, Kirsti Marit Meum Førstelektor 69303025 kirsti.m.paulsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kaare Torgny Pettersen Pettersen, Kaare Torgny Professor +4769608814 +4795244223 kaare.t.pettersen@hiof.no
Ramsdal, Helge Normann Professor +4769608823 +4795068522 helge.n.ramsdal@hiof.no
Ranglund, Ole Jørgen Stefferud Førstelektor +4769608744 ole.j.ranglund@hiof.no
Bilde av Øystein Ringstad Ringstad, Øystein Førsteamanuensis +4769608844 oystein.ringstad@hiof.no Medisin og helsefag
Bilde av Guri Kirsten Rosseland Rummelhoff Rummelhoff, Guri Kirsten Rosseland Førstelektor +4769608702 +4797798099 guri.k.rummelhoff@hiof.no etikk, personsentrert arbeid, arbeidsmiljø
Røste, Rannveig Førsteamanuensis +4769608720 +4745166220 rannveig.roste@hiof.no
Bilde av Finn Samuelsen Samuelsen, Finn Førstelektor +4769608801 finn.samuelsen@hiof.no
Simensen, Hege Høgskolelektor +4769608635 hege.simensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Eli-Anne Skaug Skaug, Eli-Anne Studieleder +4769608824 eli.a.skaug@hiof.no
Skjerve, Petter Høgskolelærer/øvings +4769608703 petter.skjerve@hiof.no
Bilde av Renate Slang Slang, Renate Høgskolelektor +4769608667 renate.slang@hiof.no