Personer - Side 5

Søk etter personer

Personer 81 - 100 av 125
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Therese Fostervold Mathisen Mathisen, Therese Fostervold Førsteamanuensis +4769608710 therese.f.mathisen@hiof.no Forskning, Fredrikstad, helse, kronisk syke, kropp, PhD, Psykisk helse, Veiledning
Bilde av Kari Megrund Megrund, Kari Høgskolelektor +4769608812 kari.megrund@hiof.no
Mikaelsen, Finn Gunnar Høgskolelektor +4769608843 finn.g.mikaelsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristin Myhre Myhre, Kristin Førstelektor +4769608883 +4798433848 kristin.myhre@hiof.no
Nilsen, Sigurd Roger Førstelektor +4769608766 sigurd.r.nilsen@hiof.no
Nygaard, Anne Mette Høgskolelektor +4769608820 anne.m.nygaard@hiof.no
Bilde av Vivian Nystrøm Nystrøm, Vivian Stipendiat +4769608727 vivian.nystrom@hiof.no
Bilde av Brita Fosser Olsen Olsen, Brita Fosser Førsteamanuensis +4799165586 brita.f.olsen@hiof.no
Ramsdal, Helge Normann Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf +4795068522 +4795068522 helge.n.ramsdal@hiof.no
Ranglund, Ole Jørgen Stefferud Førstelektor +4769608635 ole.j.ranglund@hiof.no
Bilde av Øystein Ringstad Ringstad, Øystein Førsteamanuensis +4769608844 oystein.ringstad@hiof.no Medisin og helsefag
Bilde av Guri Kirsten Rosseland Rummelhoff Rummelhoff, Guri Kirsten Rosseland Førstelektor +4769608702 +4797798099 guri.k.rummelhoff@hiof.no etikk, personsentrert arbeid, arbeidsmiljø
Runhovde, Gerd Høgskolelektor +4769608681 gerd.runhovde@hiof.no
Bilde av Rannveig Røste Røste, Rannveig Førsteamanuensis +4769608720 +4745166220 rannveig.roste@hiof.no
Bilde av Finn Samuelsen Samuelsen, Finn Førstelektor +4769608801 finn.samuelsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ingjerd Skafle Skafle, Ingjerd Høgskolelektor +4769608654 ingjerd.skafle@hiof.no
Bilde av Eli-Anne Skaug Skaug, Eli-Anne Førstelektor +4769608824 eli.a.skaug@hiof.no
Bilde av Renate Slang Slang, Renate Høgskolelektor +4769608667 renate.slang@hiof.no
Bilde av Marina Snipsøyr Sletten Sletten, Marina Snipsøyr Stipendiat +4769608884 marina.sletten@hiof.no
Bilde av Randi Magnus Sommerfelt Sommerfelt, Randi Magnus Studieleder +4769608637 +4797076604 randi.sommerfelt@hiof.no