Personer - Side 6

Søk etter personer

Personer 101 - 120 av 126
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Marina Sletten Sletten, Marina Stipendiat +4769608884 marina.sletten@hiof.no
Bilde av Randi Magnus Sommerfelt Sommerfelt, Randi Magnus Studieleder +4769608637 +4797076604 randi.sommerfelt@hiof.no
Bilde av Anna Lydia Svalastog Svalastog, Anna Lydia Professor +4769608819 +4740643549 anna.l.svalastog@hiof.no
Bilde av Stefan Sütterlin Sütterlin, Stefan Professor +4769608692 stefan.sutterlin@hiof.no
Bilde av Beate Brevik Sæthern Sæthern, Beate Brevik Høgskolelektor +4769608785 +4797119398 beate.b.sathern@hiof.no
Bilde av Christian Sørhaug Sørhaug, Christian Førsteamanuensis +4769608772 christian.sorhaug@hiof.no Science and technology studies
Bilde av Anniken Sørlie Sørlie, Anniken Førsteamanuensis +4769608633 anniken.sorlie@hiof.no LHBTI, Menneskerettigheter, Likestillings- og diskrimineringsrett, Helserett
Bilde av Elin Tangnæs Tangnæs, Elin Høgskolelektor +4769608794 elin.tangnas@hiof.no
Thomsen, Michael Førstelektor michael.thomsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Inger Marie Tjøstolvsen Tjøstolvsen, Inger Marie Førstelektor +4769608749 inger.m.tjostolvsen@hiof.no
Tonholm, Trude Høgskolelektor +4769608839 +4740287275 trude.tonholm@hiof.no
Bilde av Eva Marie Toreld Toreld, Eva Marie Stipendiat +4769608726 marie.toreld@hiof.no
Bilde av Anne Regine Tvete Tvete, Anne Regine Høgskolelektor +4769608847 anne.r.tvete@hiof.no
Bilde av Liv Solveig Tvete Tvete, Liv Solveig Høgskolelektor +4769608790 liv.s.tvete@hiof.no
Bilde av Håkon Tøfte Tøfte, Håkon Høgskolelærer/øvings +4769608746 +4748216597 hakon.tofte@hiof.no
Velund, Ellen Ragnhild Ulseth Høgskolelektor ragnhild.u.velund@hiof.no
Bilde av Aleksander Vie Vie, Aleksander Førsteamanuensis +4769608759 aleksander.vie@hiof.no
Waleur, Karin Merethe Høgskolelektor +4769608796 karin.m.waleur@hiof.no
Bilde av Bengt Morten Maximilian Wenstøb Wenstøb, Bengt Morten Maximilian Høgskolelektor +4769608636 +4793026639 bengt.m.wenstob@hiof.no
Bilde av Astrid Wevling Wevling, Astrid Høgskolelektor +4769608822 astrid.wevling@hiof.no