Personer - Side 4

Søk etter personer

Personer 61 - 80 av 143
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Birgitte Nordahl Husebye Husebye, Birgitte Nordahl Høgskolelektor +4769608130 +4791825072 birgitte.n.husebye@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Häbler Häbler, Camilla Høgskolelektor +4769608110 +4790204539 camilla.habler@hiof.no
Bilde av Gisela Anne-Marie Håkansson Håkansson, Gisela Anne-Marie Professor +4769608427 gisela.a.hakansson@hiof.no
Haaland, Grete Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf grete.haaland@hiof.no
Bilde av Kjersti Berggraf Jacobsen Jacobsen, Kjersti Berggraf Dekan +4769608283 +4792814475 kjersti.b.jacobsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Samira Jamouchi Jamouchi, Samira Førstelektor +4769608124 samira.jamouchi@hiof.no
Bilde av Benthe Kolberg Jansson Jansson, Benthe Kolberg Dosent +4769608285 benthe.k.jansson@hiof.no
Bilde av Khaled Ben Latief Jemai Jemai, Khaled Ben Latief Førsteamanuensis +4769608132 khaled.jemai@hiof.no
Bilde av Leif Roald Jensen Jensen, Leif Roald Dosent +4769608287 +4793225830 roald.jensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Magne Skibsted Jensen Jensen, Magne Skibsted Førstelektor +4769608286 +4740288271 magne.jensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Nina Johannesen Johannesen, Nina Førsteamanuensis +4769608111 nina.johannesen@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Espen Olvik Jom Jom, Pål Espen Olvik Høgskolelektor +4769608196 +4795120354 pal.jom@hiof.no
Bilde av Nicola Kristin Karcher Karcher, Nicola Kristin Førsteamanuensis +4769608295 nicola.k.karcher@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristine Høeg Karlsen Karlsen, Kristine Høeg Førsteamanuensis +4769608290 kristine.h.karlsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Odd Tore Kaufmann Kaufmann, Odd Tore Førsteamanuensis +4769608292 +4797648738 odd.t.kaufmann@hiof.no
Koch, Susanne Anette Kjekshus Høgskolelektor +4769608452 susanne.koch@hiof.no
Bilde av Olav Erik Kolstad Kolstad, Olav Erik Høgskolelektor +4769608297 olav.e.kolstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Karl-Arne Næss Korseberg Korseberg, Karl-Arne Næss Høgskolelektor +4769608187 karl.a.korseberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Ann Sofi Larsen Larsen, Ann Sofi Førsteamanuensis +4769608305 ann.s.larsen@hiof.no
Lier, Arne Roar Lehne Førsteamanuensis +4769608464 arne.r.lier@hiof.no