Personer - Side 4

Søk etter personer

Personer 61 - 80 av 151
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Reidun Hoff-Jenssen Hoff-Jenssen, Reidun Stipendiat +4769608129 +4748182708 reidun.hoff-jenssen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kjersti E. Lien Holte Holte, Kjersti E. Lien Førsteamanuensis +4769608109 +4741611201 kjersti.e.holte@hiof.no
Bilde av Sigrid Eskestrand Hoveid Hoveid, Sigrid Eskestrand Studieleder +4769608421 sigrid.hoveid@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Häbler Häbler, Camilla Høgskolelektor +4769608110 +4790204539 camilla.habler@hiof.no
Bilde av Gisela Anne-Marie Håkansson Håkansson, Gisela Anne-Marie Professor +4769608427 gisela.a.hakansson@hiof.no
Bilde av Kjersti Berggraf Jacobsen Jacobsen, Kjersti Berggraf Dekan +4769608283 +4792814475 kjersti.b.jacobsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Samira Jamouchi Jamouchi, Samira Førstelektor +4769608124 samira.jamouchi@hiof.no
Bilde av Khaled Ben Latief Jemai Jemai, Khaled Ben Latief Førsteamanuensis +4769608132 khaled.jemai@hiof.no
Bilde av Magne Skibsted Jensen Jensen, Magne Skibsted Førstelektor +4769608286 +4740288271 magne.jensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Nina Johannesen Johannesen, Nina Førsteamanuensis +4769608111 nina.johannesen@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Espen Olvik Jom Jom, Pål Espen Olvik Høgskolelektor +4769608196 +4795120354 pal.jom@hiof.no
Kalandadze, Tamara Førsteamanuensis +4769608340 tamara.kalandadze@hiof.no
Bilde av Nicola Kristin Karcher Karcher, Nicola Kristin Førsteamanuensis +4769608295 nicola.k.karcher@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristine Høeg Karlsen Karlsen, Kristine Høeg Førsteamanuensis +4769608290 kristine.h.karlsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Odd Tore Kaufmann Kaufmann, Odd Tore Førsteamanuensis +4769608292 +4797648738 odd.t.kaufmann@hiof.no
Kc, Bhupendra Kumar Høgskolelektor +4769608464 bhupendra.k.kc@hiof.no
Bilde av Veronica Knigge Knigge, Veronica Prosjektleder +4769608402 +4790774742 veronica.knigge@hiof.no
Bilde av Susanne Anette Kjekshus Koch Koch, Susanne Anette Kjekshus Høgskolelektor +4769608452 susanne.koch@hiof.no digital kompetanse, profesjonsfaglig digital kompetanse, MOOC, digitalisering, nettbasert læring
Bilde av Olav Erik Kolstad Kolstad, Olav Erik Høgskolelektor +4769608297 olav.e.kolstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Karl-Arne Næss Korseberg Korseberg, Karl-Arne Næss Høgskolelektor +4769608187 karl.a.korseberg@hiof.no